The Syndicate of Yoga Teachers, SYT, was approved by the Ministry of Labor by the decree number 35 on January 26, 2016 and was published in the official journal in February 4, 2016.

Founding members of the Syndicate:

  • Jacqueline Jabre Yazbeck
  • Jouha├»na Azar Dib
  • Ariane Ghantous Maalouf
  • Carla Feghali Moukarzel

The administrative committee was elected on March 18, 2016 by the inscribed members with the intention of completing the organization of the Syndicate and implementing its procedures.

Executive committee:

  • President: Carla Feghali
  • Vice-President: Pascale Abtour
  • Secretary General: Ariane Ghantous
  • Treasurer: Monique Rizkallah
  • Senior Advisor: Jacqueline Jabre
  • Legal Advisor: Massih Akiki